2022 Eric Staite Trophy

2022 Eric Staite Trophy

Only 16 entrants for the Eric Staite trophy took to the green on a windy August bank holiday Monday. The 4 teams had been drawn a couple of days earlier and played in a round-robin tournament, three games each of ten ends.

Congratulations to the winning team skipped by Olive Crowhurst, Carole Derrien, Barbara Le Clerq,Bill Blampied. won two games and drew one, scoring 5 points with plus 11 shoots.

Runner Up Joyce Laffoley, Suzanne Dolbel, brStuart Weaving, Christine Joshua 4 points , minus 1 shot difference

3rd Fred Jeanne, Harry Barbet, Kevin Crowhurst, Steffanie Parrott 3 points plus 2 shots

Leave a Reply